The PSI.vision Institute for Research and Application of non-local Perception is an independent, private research institute and a project of PSI unit.

 

PSI unit works as a service company in the field of Remote Viewing. In addition, PSI unit is dedicated to research and public relations in the field of Remote Viewing. We consider the understanding of the functionality of PSI processes as an essential factor for an application base of this methodology. We are happy to cooperate with anyone who is concerned about enlightenment and education in these fields.

Jana Rogge - PSI.vision
16232
page-template-default,page,page-id-16232,bridge-core-3.0.5,qode-page-transition-enabled,ajax_updown,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,side_area_uncovered_from_content,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-29.2,qode-theme-bridge,disabled_footer_bottom,qode_header_in_grid,qode-wpml-enabled,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.10.0,vc_responsive

Biography

Jana Rogge is a German remote viewer, author, RV researcher and graphic designer. She started as an artist, then studied visual communication at the Bauhaus University Weimar and graduated with a diplom in graphic design (2001). Her thesis subject was the investigation of hypertext-based research methods in application of Ludwig Wittgenstein’s written legacy. After graduation, she received an invitation from the Ludwig Wittgenstein Archive in Cambridge to do her PhD there. She declined the invitation, however, because at that time she had already been running an advertising agency in Weimar for several years and wanted to focus on graphic design work. She still works in graphic design and manages a communications and design agency and two publishing houses. For many years she held a teaching position at the Bauhaus University in Weimar, teaching the fundamentals of visual design and perception theory.

Prepared by around ten years of personal experience with non-local perception, Jana came across Remote Viewing in 2019, and since then got training in TRV and CRV from several sources, such as Manfred Jelinski, David Morehouse, Gunther Rattay and Paul H. Smith.

Since 2022, Jana has been Editor-in-Chief of the English-language magazine “Aperture,” published by the International Remote Viewing Association (IRVA).

 

Jana runs several projects in the RV field, such as PSI unit, the PSI.vision Institute and local work groups. She is founding member and chairman of the Institute of Element Studies.

Her publishing house Origin Scientific publishes serious, scientific or journalistic publications in the fields of anomalistics, parapsychology and edge science. In collaboration with PSI.vision Institute, her publishing house is currently building a series of scientific and historical publications on Remote Viewing and parapsychological research.

Among others, a scientific publication series is being established that is bilingual (en/de) and will offer translations of historical sources as well as current studies. Volume 1 has been published in December 2021 and is available on Amazon or in the publisher’s webshop.

Fields of work

Shortly after completing her first Remote Viewing training, Jana Rogge founded the PSI unit project together with Theo Fischer in order to bring Remote Viewing into operational use in Germany. Nowadays PSI unit under direction of Jana Rogge is an umbrella organization under which various remote viewing related projects take place. PSI unit also provides an Internet-based bilingual knowledge database on remote viewing, which is continuously being expanded.

Theo Fischer has been leading the PSI Core project since 2022, working with an international team of viewers as a service provider for RV assignments. Remote viewing work for PSI.vision Institute research projects is one of the possible qualification paths for invitation into the PSI Core Team.

From the exchange with the German RV scene it turned out that in many cases the historical background is not sufficiently known. This may be due, among other things, to the fact that access to original language sources as well as to current discussions is rather poor. In some cases, the language barrier also plays a role, for example in a scientific context. Therefore, several concepts have been developed to improve this interface.

At the beginning of 2021, the PSI.vision Institute was founded, which will actively seek to conduct research in the field of remote viewing and thus improve knowledge transfer and networking between German and international RVers.

Also in 2022, the Institute of Element Studies was founded. The founding members include Jana Rogge and two of the working board members active at PSI.vision.

Together with Paul H. Smith, Jana Rogge has made a start on laying the foundation in Germany for a responsibly conducted CRV training program under the auspices of RVIS, Inc.

Das PSI.vision Institut für Forschung und Anwendung von nicht-lokaler Wahrnehmung ist ein unabhängiges, privates Forschungsinstitut und ein Projekt von PSI unit.

 

PSI unit arbeitet als Dienstleistungsunternehmen im Bereich Remote Viewing. Daneben widmet sich PSI unit der Forschung und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit zum Thema Remote Viewing. Das Verständnis der Funktionalität von PSI-Prozessen erachten wir als wesentlichen Faktor für eine Anwendungsbasis dieser Methodik. Wir arbeiten gern mit allen zusammen, die sich um Aufklärung und Bildung in diesen Bereichen bemühen.

Jana Rogge - PSI.vision
16231
page-template-default,page,page-id-16231,bridge-core-3.0.2,qode-page-transition-enabled,ajax_updown,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,side_area_uncovered_from_content,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-28.8,qode-theme-bridge,disabled_footer_bottom,qode_header_in_grid,qode-wpml-enabled,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.9.0,vc_responsive

Zur Person

Jana Rogge (44) ist eine deutsche Remote Viewerin, Autorin, RV-Forscherin und Grafikdesignerin. Sie begann als Künstlerin, studierte dann Visuelle Kommunikation an der Universität Weimar und schloss ihr Studium mit einem Diplom in Grafikdesign (2001) ab. Ihr Diplomthema war die Untersuchung von hypertextbasierten Forschungsmethoden in Anwendung von Ludwig Wittgensteins schriftlichem Nachlass. Nach ihrem Abschluss erhielt sie eine Einladung vom Ludwig Wittgenstein Archiv in Cambridge, um dort zu promovieren. Sie lehnte diese Einladung jedoch ab, weil sie zu diesem Zeitpunkt bereits seit mehreren Jahren eine Werbeagentur in Weimar leitete und sich auf die grafische Arbeit konzentrieren wollte. Sie ist immer noch im Bereich Grafikdesign tätig und leitet eine Kommunikations- und Designagentur und zwei Verlage. Viele Jahre hatte sie einen Lehrauftrag an der Bauhaus-Universität in Weimar und lehrte die Grundlagen der visuellen Gestaltung und Wahrnehmungstheorie.

Vorbereitet durch rund zehn Jahre persönliche Erfahrung mit nicht-lokaler Wahrnehmung, stieß Jana 2019 auf Remote Viewing und ließ sich seither von verschiedenen Quellen wie Manfred Jelinski, David Morehouse, Gunther Rattay und Paul H. Smith in TRV und CRV ausbilden.

Seit 2022 ist Jana Chefredakteurin des englischsprachigen Fachmagazins „Aperture“, das von der International Remote Viewing Association (IRVA) herausgegeben wird.

 

Sie leitet mehrere Projekte im Bereich des Remote Viewing, wie die PSI unit, das PSI.vision Institute und lokale Arbeitsgruppen. Sie ist Gründungsmitglied und Vorsitzende des Institute of Element Studies.

In Zusammenarbeit mit ihrem PSI.vision Institut baut ihr Verlag derzeit eine Reihe wissenschaftlicher und historischer Publikationen über Remote Viewing und anomalistische/parapsychologische Forschung auf.

Unter anderem wird eine wissenschaftliche Publikationsreihe etabliert, die zweisprachig (en/de) sein wird und sowohl Übersetzungen historischer Quellen als auch aktueller Studien bieten wird. Band 1 ist im Dezember 2021 erschienen und erhältlich bei Amazon oder im Webshop des Verlags.

Arbeitsfelder

Kurz nach Abschluss der ihrer ersten Remote Viewing Ausbildung gründete Jana Rogge zusammen mit Theo Fischer das Projekt PSI unit, um Remote Viewing in Deutschland in den operativen Einsatz zu bringen. Heutzutage ist PSI unit unter Leitung von Jana Rogge eine Dachorganisation, unter der verschiedene Projekte im Bereich Remote Viewing stattfinden. PSI unit selbst stellt außerdem eine internetbasierte zweisprachige Wissensdatenbank rund um Remote Viewing zur Verfügung, die kontinuierlich erweitert wird.

Theo Fischer leitet seit 2022 das Projekt PSI Core, das mit einem internationalen Viewerteam als Service-Anbieter für RV-Aufträge arbeitet. Die Arbeit der Viewer für Forschungsprojekte des PSI.vision Instituts ist einer der möglichen Qualifikationswege für die Einladung in das PSI Core Team.

Aus dem Austausch mit der deutschen RV-Szene wurde deutlich, dass die geschichtlichen Hintergründe nicht ausreichend bekannt sind. Das mag unter anderem daran liegen, dass der Zugang zu originalsprachlichen Quellen sowie zu aktuellen Diskussionen eher schlecht ist. In manchen Fällen spielt auch die Sprachbarriere eine Rolle, zum Beispiel im wissenschaftlichen Kontext. Daher wurden mehrere Konzepte entwickelt, um diese Schnittstelle zu verbessern.

Anfang 2021 erfolgte die Gründung des PSI.vision-Instituts, das aktiv versuchen wird, Forschung im Bereich Remote Viewing zu betreiben und damit den Wissenstransfer und die Vernetzung zwischen den deutschen und internationalen RVern zu verbessern.

In Frühjahr 2022 wurde das Institut of Element Studies gegründet. Zu den Gründungsmitgliedern gehören neben Jana Rogge anderem zwei der bei PSI.vision aktiven Mitglieder des Working Boards.

Gemeinsam mit Paul H. Smith hat Jana Rogge begonnen, in Deutschland den Grundstein für ein verantwortungsvoll durchgeführtes CRV-Ausbildungsprogramm unter der Schirmherrschaft von RVIS, Inc. zu legen.