The PSI.vision Institute for Research and Application of non-local Perception is an independent, private research institute and a project of PSI unit.

 

PSI unit works as a service company in the field of Remote Viewing. In addition, PSI unit is dedicated to research and public relations in the field of Remote Viewing. We consider the understanding of the functionality of PSI processes as an essential factor for an application base of this methodology. We are happy to cooperate with anyone who is concerned about enlightenment and education in these fields.

Home - PSI.vision
15656
home,page-template-default,page,page-id-15656,bridge-core-3.0.2,qode-page-transition-enabled,ajax_updown,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,side_area_uncovered_from_content,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-28.8,qode-theme-bridge,disabled_footer_bottom,qode_header_in_grid,qode-wpml-enabled,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.9.0,vc_responsive
Psi.vision | research

Research

The institute continuously carries out research projects in the field of non-local perception. We mainly deal with questions about the function of remote viewing processes and with investigations into the RV process. For ongoing research projects, we look forward to support from people with in-depth knowledge as viewers, monitors or analysts at any time.

PSI.vision | Series of publications

Series of Publications

The PSI.vision Institute is the publisher of a series of publications on the subject of non-local perception with a focus on remote viewing. The aim of the series is to offer original language and scientific sources on the topic in German. The series appears in non-fiction format and bilingual en / de.

PSI.vision | Series of publications

Further Education

In cooperation with various organizers, the institute conceives, organizes and offers a wide range of advanced training programs for remote viewers. The offers include weekend courses * (e.g. perception training) and online-based one-to-one tuition.

* The availability of the offers is based on the current legal regulations and disease protection requirements.

PSI unit | PSI.vision

The Founders

PSI unit is the carrier of the PSI.vision Institute. This institute with a geographically central seat in the middle of Germany is as a research and working platform the basis for a strong community of interests that remote viewers can represent across the borders of countries and protocols.

Das PSI.vision Institut für Forschung und Anwendung von nicht-lokaler Wahrnehmung ist ein unabhängiges, privates Forschungsinstitut und ein Projekt von PSI unit.

 

PSI unit arbeitet als Dienstleistungsunternehmen im Bereich Remote Viewing. Daneben widmet sich PSI unit der Forschung und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit zum Thema Remote Viewing. Das Verständnis der Funktionalität von PSI-Prozessen erachten wir als wesentlichen Faktor für eine Anwendungsbasis dieser Methodik. Wir arbeiten gern mit allen zusammen, die sich um Aufklärung und Bildung in diesen Bereichen bemühen.

Home | PSI.vision
14869
home,page-template-default,page,page-id-14869,bridge-core-2.7.6,qode-page-transition-enabled,ajax_updown,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,side_area_uncovered_from_content,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-25.9,qode-theme-bridge,disabled_footer_bottom,qode_header_in_grid,qode-wpml-enabled,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.6.0,vc_responsive
Psi.vision | Forschung

Forschung

Das Institut führt laufend Forschungsprojekte im Bereich der nicht-lokalen Wahrnehmung durch. Wir befassen uns dabei hauptsächlich mit Fragen zu der Funktion von Fernwahrnehmungsprozessen und mit Untersuchungen zum RV-Verfahren. Für laufende Forschungsprojekte freuen wir uns jederzeit über Unterstützung von Personen mit fundierten Kenntnissen als Viewer, Monitor oder Analyst.

PSI.vision | Schriftenreihe

Schriftenreihe

Das PSI.vision Institut ist der Herausgeber einer Schriftenreihe zum Themenbereich der nicht-lokalen Wahrnehmung mit Schwerpunkt auf Remote Viewing/Fernwahrnehmung. Ziel der Schriftenreihe ist es, originalsprachliche und wissenschaftliche Quellen zum Thema in deutscher Sprache anzubieten. Die Schriftenreihe erscheint im Sachbuchformat und bilingual en/de.

PSI.vision | Schriftenreihe

Weiterbildung

Über das Institut wird, in Kooperation mit verschiedenen Veranstaltern, ein breit gefächertes Weiterbildungsprogramm für Remote Viewer konzipiert, organisiert und angeboten. Die Angebote umfassen Wochenendkurse* (z. B. Wahrnehmungstraining) und online-basierten Einzelunterricht.

* Die Verfügbarkeit der Angebote richtet sich nach den aktuellen gesetzlichen Regelungen bzw. Seuchenschutzauflagen.

PSI unit | PSI.vision

Die Gründer

PSI unit ist Träger des PSI.vision Instituts. Dieses Institut mit einem geografisch zentralen Sitz der Mitte Deutschlands ist als Forschungs- und Arbeitsplattform die Basis für eine starke Interessengemeinschaft, die Remote Viewer über die Grenzen von Ländern und Protokollen hinweg vertreten kann.