The PSI.vision Institute for Research and Application of non-local Perception is an independent, private research institute and a project of PSI unit.

 

PSI unit works as a service company in the field of Remote Viewing. In addition, PSI unit is dedicated to research and public relations in the field of Remote Viewing. We consider the understanding of the functionality of PSI processes as an essential factor for an application base of this methodology. We are happy to cooperate with anyone who is concerned about enlightenment and education in these fields.

Warcollier Prize Project 2022 - PSI.vision
16325
portfolio_page-template-default,single,single-portfolio_page,postid-16325,bridge-core-3.0.5,qode-page-transition-enabled,ajax_updown,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,side_area_uncovered_from_content,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-29.2,qode-theme-bridge,disabled_footer_bottom,qode_header_in_grid,qode-wpml-enabled,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.10.0,vc_responsive

About This Project

The subject of the study is the detailed analysis of RV session data.
(Investigating the hit accuracy of single data records within Controlled Remote Viewing (CRV) sessions.)

The study proposal won this year’s Warcollier Award research prize (IRVA/iRiS). The implementation is planned until November 2022. The results and evaluations will be presented in March 2023.

 

Experimental setup:

  1. the viewer receives 6 targets in succession, randomly selected from a pool of “calibrated targets”. The special feature of these targets is that much more data can be concretely evaluated for correctness.
  2. the viewer works solo or with a blind monitor (double-blind).
  3. the viewer uses the original CRV or a similar method (e.g. TRV) that refers to the original 6-stages-protocol.
  4. the viewer works in writing on paper.
  5. the viewer works at least through stage 3, optionally beyond.
  6. after the session, the viewer submits a full PDF scan of their session, as well as a digital transcript in which each term objectified in the session is typed word by word and in chronological order.
  7. after the data has been submitted, the viewer receives the next target, and so on until 6 sessions have been successfully completed.
  8. the viewer does not receive feedback on the sessions directly, but only after they have processed all of their sessions. This ensures that each of the sessions is conducted under the same preliminary conditions.
  9. after submission of the sixth session, the viewer receives feedback and the task of self-evaluation.

 

Scoring:

All individual session data will be scored according to the in-session feedback method described in the 1985 CRV protocol in five categories

  1. Correct = 10
  2. Probably Correct = 7.5
  3. Can’t feed back = 5
  4. Near = 2.5
  5. Miss = 0

This results in both a quantified overall total score and a percentage score for the individual correctness of each data category.

 


Following the study,all participating viewers receive a detailed evaluation of their own performance, broken down by individual data categories, along with a ranking in comparison to the average of all recorded sessions. This corresponds to a personal benchmark and also provides information about one’s own strengths and weaknesses in perception (viewer profile).

status

- in progress

Date
Category
Research

Das PSI.vision Institut für Forschung und Anwendung von nicht-lokaler Wahrnehmung ist ein unabhängiges, privates Forschungsinstitut und ein Projekt von PSI unit.

 

PSI unit arbeitet als Dienstleistungsunternehmen im Bereich Remote Viewing. Daneben widmet sich PSI unit der Forschung und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit zum Thema Remote Viewing. Das Verständnis der Funktionalität von PSI-Prozessen erachten wir als wesentlichen Faktor für eine Anwendungsbasis dieser Methodik. Wir arbeiten gern mit allen zusammen, die sich um Aufklärung und Bildung in diesen Bereichen bemühen.

Warcollier Prize Project 2022 - PSI.vision
16324
portfolio_page-template-default,single,single-portfolio_page,postid-16324,bridge-core-3.0.2,qode-page-transition-enabled,ajax_updown,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,side_area_uncovered_from_content,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-28.8,qode-theme-bridge,disabled_footer_bottom,qode_header_in_grid,qode-wpml-enabled,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.9.0,vc_responsive

About This Project

Das Thema der Studie ist die detailgenaue Auswertung von RV Sessiondaten.
(Investigating the hit accuracy of single data records within Controlled Remote Viewing (CRV) sessions.)

Das Studienkonzept hat den diesjährigen Forschungspreis Warcollier Award (von IRVA/iRiS) gewonnen. Die Durchführung ist geplant bis November 2022. Die Ergebnisse und Auswertungen werden präsentiert im März 2023.

 

Versuchsaufbau:

  1. der Viewer erhält nacheinander 6 Targets, die zufällig aus einem Pool „kalibrierter Targets“ ausgewählt worden sind. Die Besonderheit dieser Targets ist, dass wesentlich mehr Daten konkret auf ihre Richtigkeit bewertet werden können.
  2. der Viewer arbeitet solo oder mit einem blinden Monitor (doppelblind).
  3. der Viewer verwendet das ursprüngliche CRV oder eine ähnliche Methode (z.B. TRV), die sich auf das ursprüngliche 6-Stufen-Protokoll bezieht.
  4. der Viewer arbeitet schriftlich auf Papier.
  5. der Viewer arbeitet mindestens bis durch Stufe 3, wahlweise weiter.
  6. nach der Sitzung reicht der Viewer einen vollständigen PDF-Scan seiner Session sowie eine digitale Abschrift ein, in der jeder in der Sitzung objektivierte Begriff Wort für Wort und in chronologischer Reihenfolge abgetippt ist.
  7. nachdem die Daten abgegeben wurden, erhält der Viewer das nächstfolgende Target, usw. bis 6 Sessions erfolgreich durchgeführt wurden.
  8. der Viewer erhält nicht direkt ein Feedback zu den Sessions, sondern erst, nachdem er alle 6 Targets bearbeitet hat. So wird sichergestellt, dass jede der Sessions unter den gleichen Vorbedingungen durchgeführt wird.
  9. nach Abgabe der sechsten Session erhält der Viewer ein Feedback und die Aufgabe der Selbst-Evaluation.

 

Scoring:

Alle Einzeldaten der Sessions werden nach der im 1985-er CRV-Protokoll beschriebenen Methode des In-Session-Feedbacks in fünf Kategorien bewertet

  1. Correct = 10
  2. Probably Correct = 7.5
  3. Can’t feed back = 5
  4. Near = 2.5
  5. Miss = 0

Hieraus folgen sowohl eine quantifizierte Gesamtsummenwertung als auch ein prozentualer Wert für die individuelle Korrektheit der einzelnen Datenkategorien.

 


Alle teilnehmenden Viewer bekommen im Anschluss an die Studie eine detaillierte Auswertung ihrer eigenen Leistung, aufgeschlüsselt nach einzelnen Datenkategorien, verbunden mit einer Einordnung im Vergleich zum Durchschnitt aller erfassten Sessions. Dies entspricht einem persönlichen Benchmark und gibt außerdem Aufschluss über die eigenen Stärken und Schwächen in der Wahrnehmung (Viewerprofil).

Status

— in Progress

Date
Category
Forschung